Double Signed Album Bundle

Double Signed Album Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Both ‘What Just Happened?’ and ‘ERA’ available together as a signed CD bundle package.

Receive both full length albums, signed by Mike Dawes and posted to you by his Mum at a 30% discount!


ERA (2017 Qten Records)


1. Encomium (Reverie)

2. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room ft Nick Johnston – John Mayer cover

3. Beirut

4. One – Metallica cover

5. Purr & Sway ft Jukka Backlund

6. Belle Insomnie

7. Overload

8. Scarlet – Periphery cover

9. The Old Room

10. Fortress


What Just Happened? (2013 CandyRat Records)


1. Boogie Slam

2. Somebody That I Used To Know (Gotye Cover)

3. The Impossible

4. Forest Party ft Troy Donockley (Nightwish)

5. Somewhere Home

6. Titanium (David Guetta Cover)

7. Superstition (Stevie Wonder Cover)

8. Boogie Shred

9. Maybe Someday Soon