Shows and Distancing Autographed CD (2020)

Shows and Distancing Autographed CD (2020)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Mike's brand new CD, Shows & Distancing: Live in the USA. Available now for pre-order with all copies hand signed by Mike. 

Track Listing:

  1. Encomium (Reverie) - Live in NYC
  2. William Shatner's Pants - Live n NYC
  3. Guitar Lesson - Live in NYC
  4. Somebody That I Used to Know - Live in NYC
  5. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room - Live in NYC
  6. Introduction by Justin Hayward - Live in Florida
  7. Boogie Shred - Live in Florida
  8. The Impossible - Live in Florida
  9. The Old Room - Live in Florida
  10. One (feat. Quist) - Live in LA
  11. Superstition - Live at The Iridium, 2015
  12. Titanium - Live at The Iridium, 2015
  13. Somewhere Home - Live at The Capitol Theater, 2015

    Release date: October 30th 2020. Pre-order includes early bird discount price and access to instant gratification tracks upon purchasing.